All Aboard Travel - Cruise, Hotel and Air Packages
Looking for a cruise package from an ad?
Go to Cruise Package
866-329-8944
866-329-8944

Contact Us

Our experienced professional cruise experts are delighted to answer any of your questions regarding your cruise.  

Phone Number: 
866-329-8944
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday  9 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST 

Our Agents:
Jennifer Hardy
20 Years of Global Travel and Planning Experience, Fort Myers, FL
jhardy@allaboardtravel.com | ext 6407

With my 20 years of experience, I know I can help you plan the vacation you are dreaming about.

For more than 20 years, travel has been my life. Whether I am planning an adventure for my clients or I am creating a personal travel itinerary, I put my heart and soul into the process.

I want each trip that I plan to be unique and memorable, and I account for every necessary detail in the planning process. In order to become a trusted travel agent, I have focused on experiencing new destinations first-hand as well as participating in all types of training and professional development opportunities.    Read More
Jennifer Hardy
Gisela Goodman
German and Senior Cruise Specialist, Fort Myers, FL
ggoodman@allaboardtravel.com | ext 6406

Personalized Service and Bi-lingual in German

Because the travel agent business is so competitive, I always strive to provide premium service for my clients that goes above and beyond what others might give them.

For example, I once drove 300 miles to meet with a client. I am able to deliver travel document to client within a certain radius of my home. I do these things because I want every one of my clients to feel special and well taken care of.    Read More
Gisela Goodman
Donna Bates
Senior Travel Advisor
dbates@allaboardtravel.com | ext 6409
Carol Peters
Senior Travel Advisor
cpeters@allaboardtravel.com | ext 6419
Jennifer Parham
Sales Assistant
jparham@allaboardtravel.com | ext 6417
Barbara Barach
Logistics Coordinator
bbarach@allaboardtravel.com | ext 6411
Sherry Creasey
Operations Manager
Screasey@allaboardtravel.com | ext 6414
Carrie Daines
Product & Marketing Specialist
cdaines@allaboardtravel.com | ext 6403